FASHION // New glasses

Thanks to my health insurance I could still order some new glasses in the last month of 2013. Since I was about to change insurers and would not be able to get new glasses this year, I had to use it. I don’t wear my glasses really that often because my eyes aren’t too bad and I forget them most of the time, but when I go to see a movie or whatever, I like to wear them. At Pearle, they had a great deal in December: buy a pair of glasses, get a second pair for free. The second pair had to be from their ‘low budget’ line, which are only glasses from their own label, but hey, they were for free! I received the glasses last Tuesday so I wanted to show you how they look! First one is by Calvin Klein, second one is low budget, ghehe.

Let me know what u think!

Love- Nienke

20140129_1532212

 

Without any glasses

 

20140129_1537082

A frame by Calvin Klein

 

20140129_153915

 

A frame from Pearle’s low budget selection

Leave a comment